Contact Us - Account Executives

USA Affiliates


USA East Coast


Mike Lico
National Accounts Director – East Region Cell:270.392.9798 Email: mlico@gildan.com
Scott Pawlow
FL, GA, PR, Caribbean Cell: 407.346.6578 Email: scottp@alstyle.com
Trena Nichols
KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV Cell: 336.210.0039 Email: trenan@alstyle.com

Central USA


Raul Dominguez
AL, MS, LA, South TX Cell: 254-205-1910 Email: RAdominguez@gildan.com

USA West Coast


Rudy Greco
National Accounts Director – West Region Cell: 714.719.0735 Email: RGreco@gildan.com
Rich Patterson
AZ, South NV, UT SD County, Inland Empire Cell: 760.732.5886 Email: rpatterson@gildan.com
Ian Macleod
Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley Santa Barbara,Orange County Cell: 714.715.0345 Email: ianm@alstyle.com
Sam Suh
Korean Market Phone: 714.765.0400 ext: 3181 Cell: 714-715-1494 Fax: 714.765.0450 Email: sams@alstyle.com

Canadian Affiliates


Naseer A. Quidwai
Sales Manager BC, AL, SK, MB, NS, NB, SK, PEI, NF Office: 905.793.4223 Cell: 416.433.4341 Email: nquidwai@gildan.com