Contact Us - Account Executives

USA Affiliates


USA East Coast


Mike Lico
East Coast Regional Sales Manager Cell:270.392.9798 mlico@gildan.com
Brian Pettis
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT Anaheim, CA 92805 Cell: 508.287.6578 brianp@alstyle.com
Tim Seckerson
NJ, NYC Metro, Southeast NY Cell: 646.945.2362 tims@alstyle.com
Sandy Savitz
DC, DE, MD, OH, PA Cell: 215.543.4054 sandys@alstyle.com
Scott Pawlow
FL, GA, PR, Caribbean Cell: 407.346.6578 scottp@alstyle.com
Trena Nichols
KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV Cell: 336.210.0039 trenan@alstyle

Central USA


Bob Peckels
AL, MS, LA, South TX Cell: 214.714.2944 bobp@alstyle.com
Jim Henry
AR, IA, KS, OK, MO, North TX Cell: 214.597.0585 jimh@alstyle.com
Scott Bloom
CO, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, ND, NM, SD, WY, WI Cell: 952.797.6150 scottb@alstyle.com

USA West Coast


Rudy Greco
Western Regional Sales Manager Cell: 714.719.0735 rudyg@alstyle.com
Rich Patterson
AZ, South NV, UT, SD SD County, Inland Empire Cell: 760.822.3193 rpatterson@gildan.com
Ian Macleod
Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley Santa Barbara,Orange County Cell: 714.715.0345 ianm@alstyle.com
Mary Lee Hewitt
AK, Northern CA, ID, MT, Northern NV, OR, WA Cell: 425.533.8510 maryleeh@alstyle.com
Sam Suh
Korean Market Phone: 714.765.0400 ext: 3181 Cell: 714-715-1494 Fax: 714.765.0450 sams@alstyle.com
Rafiq Amiwala
Irregulars and Closeouts Phone: 714.765.0400 ext: 3130 Cell: 714.719.0786 Fax: 714.765.0450 rafiq@alstyle.com

Canadian Affiliates


Naseer A. Quidwai
Sales Manager BC, AL, Saskatchewan & Manitoba Office: 905.696.9950 ext. 231 Cell: 416.433.4341 naseerq@alstyle.com
Normand Michaud
Québec et Ottawa Office: 450.379.5559 Cell: 514.247.1922 info@anm2010.com
Mohammad Ibrahim
Greater Toronto Area Cell: 647-669-4862 muhammadi@alstyle.com
Owen Griffiths / Mark Trimble
South West Ontario Owen Cell: 905.330.6503 Mark Cell: 519.616.1906 owen@oqsales.ca marktrimble@sympatico.ca
Richard Woodill
Atlantic Canada (Nova Scotia, New Foundland & Labradora Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick) Cell: 902.877.7278 r.w.sports@ns.sympatico.ca